Trail Blazer
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Company > Contact
World Headquarters Local Offices, Independent Sales & Distributors
Trail Blazer Campaign Services, Inc.
620 Mendelssohn Avenue North, Suite 186
Golden Valley, MN 55427-4350

Sales Department
Toll Free:
1-800-446-1375    Local:  952-767-5151
Fax: 952-767-2655

Email:  info@trailblz.com

Technical Support Department
Toll Free:
866-909-8700     Local:  952-767-2651
support@trailblz.com 


Local Offices, Independent Sales & Distributors

 

Colorado
Pam Feely / Feely Consulting
Phone:
303-271-0602
Email:  pamfeely@aol.com

Illinois, Libertyville
Edward Garrison / Conservatechnology.com
Phone:
847-680-6328
Email:  garrison@absillinois.com
Web Site:  http://www.conservatechnology.com/crm
Web Site:  http://www.absillinois.com/crm-solutions-for-non-profits

Louisiana and Southern United States
Chadwick Melder / CAMCO Consulting
Phone:
225-922-7077
Email: 
chad@camcoconsulting.com
Web Site: 
http://www.camcoconsulting.com

Minnesota and Midwest States (Republicans)
Maggie Osskopp / Osskopp Strategies
Email: 
maggieosskopp@hotmail.com

North Carolina
Luther Snyder / Snyder Interactive
Phone:  919-606-7550
Email:
    Luther@snyderinteractive.com
Web Site:  http://www.snyderinteractive.com


Oklahoma
Trey Richardson / Sagac Public Affairs
Office: 866-521-0900
Fax: 866-592-9155
Email:  info@sagaconline.com
Web Site: 
http://www.sagaconline.com

 

Oregon, Salem
Dennis Morgan / Healthy Communities Initiative
Phone:
541-484-9477
Email:  dennis_morgan@msn.com

 

Virginia
Joe Glover / More Information.Net, LLC
Phone: 202-656-5384
Email:  joeg@moreinformation.net
Web Site:  http://www.moreinformation.net
FaceBook: 
https://www.facebook.com/moreinformation.net
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/#!/midotnet

 


International Distributors


Kenya & East Africa
Peter Onguti / Telus Communications (K) Ltd
Phone:
+254-734-906-333
Email:  peter.onguti@gmail.com
Web Site:  http://www.teluscommunications.eu.com

 

Canada
Satinder Sahota / Campaign Brain
Phone:
416-805-5736
Email:  satinder@campaignbrain.ca
Web Site: 
http://www.campaignbrain.ca

 
Have questions? Call us. Sales: 1-800-446-1375 or Support: 1-866-909-8700
Trail Blazer Campaign Services Inc • 620 Mendelssohn Avenue North, #186 • Golden Valley, MN 55427-4350